Contact Us

Board of Directors

President  Jim San Filippo General Director  Frank Volpe
Treasurer  Dayna Pelini Secretary  Rich Mazzone
Travel Director  Kris Tung Intramural Director  Pete Cavanaugh
Snoopy Director  Susan Harrington Fields Director  Jordan Hirsch
Equipment Director  Bill Heise Events Director  Jerilyn Marinan


Program Coordinators

Soccer Stars Director Katlin SanFilippo


Registrar Josephine Colardi

Referee Coordination

Referee Educator Jim San Filippo Referee Assignor Chris Petrellese

Website Management

Web Coordinator Dayna Mandolese Social Media Coordinator Stephan Barea
Webmaster/Developer Gary Weiner

Mailing Address

Levittown Soccer Club Inc.
PO Box 325
Levittown, NY 11756


Please note: We are unable to address program specific and registration questions via social media.  For these types of questions please refer to our Frequently Asked Questions page or contact the appropriate program director via email.