Snoopy Schedule

Spring 2019

All games will be played on Saturdays at Wisdom Lane Middle School

There will be no games on Saturday May 25, 2019

Download Snoopy Schedule Spring 2019 (PDF)

    • Team 1 – Giglietta (Yellow)
    • Team 2 – Porcelli (Navy)
    • Team 3 – Nocerino (Orange)
    • Team 4 – Brennan (Light Blue)
    • Team 5 – Schuh (Red)
    • Team 6 – Green (Purple)
    • Team 7 – Santamaria (Navy)
    • Team 8 – Knaub (Orange)
    • Team 9 – Conroy (former Ng team) (Purple)
    • Team 10 – Solimando (Yellow)
Snoopy Soccer Schedule Spring 2019     
Saturday April 6, 201910:30 am11:30 am12:30 pm1:30 pm2:30 pm
Field #1Team 1Team 3Team 5Team 7Team 9
Field #2Team 2Team 4Team 6Team 8Team 10
Saturday April 13, 201910:30 am11:30 am12:30 pm1:30 pm2:30 pm
Field #1Team 8Team 5Team 1Team 3Team 7
Field #2Team 9Team 4Team 6Team 2Team 10
Saturday April 20, 201910:30 am11:30 am12:30 pm1:30 pm2:30 pm
Field #1Team 10Team 7Team 2Team 1Team 5
Field #2Team 8Team 9Team 4Team 3Team 6
Saturday April 27, 201910:30 am11:30 am12:30 pm1:30 pm2:30 pm
Field #1Team 3Team 7Team 9Team 4Team 2
Field #2Team 6Team 8Team 10Team 1Team 5
Saturday May 4, 201910:30 am11:30 am12:30 pm1:30 pm2:30 pm
Field #1Team 5Team 1Team 8Team 7Team 3
Field #2Team 4Team 2Team 9Team 10Team 6
Saturday May 11, 201910:30 am11:30 am12:30 pm1:30 pm2:30 pm
Field #1Team 1Team 2Team 3Team 7Team 10
Field #2Team 5Team 6Team 4Team 9Team 8
Saturday May 18, 201910:30 am11:30 am12:30 pm1:30 pm2:30 pm
Field #1Team 7Team 3Team 1Team 5Team 8
Field #2Team 10Team 4Team 2Team 6Team 9
Saturday May 25, 201910:30 am11:30 am12:30 pm1:30 pm2:30 pm
NO GAMES
MEMORIALDAYWEEKEND
Saturday June 1, 201910:30 am11:30 am12:30 pm1:30 pm2:30 pm
Field #1Team 7Team 8Team 3Team 2Team 1
Field #2Team 9Team 10Team 6Team 5Team 4
Saturday June 8, 201910:30 am11:30 am12:30 pm1:30 pm2:30 pm
Field #1Team 3Team 7Team 8Team 4Team 1
Field #2Team 2Team 9Team 10Team 6Team 5
Saturday June 15, 201910:30 am11:30 am12:30 pm1:30 pm2:30 pm
Field #1Team 4Team 1Team 7Team 9Team 2
Field #2Team 6Team 5Team 8Team 10Team 3