Spring 2018 saw much success for the Levittown Soccer Club Travel Program.  LSC finished the season with 6 division winners, 1 Long Island Cup Champion, 1 State Open Cup Champion, 1 ENYPL Champion, and 4 LIJSL Sportsmanship Award Winners.  “We are very pleased with the success of our travel teams this year.  It is a great thing when the hard work of our players and coaches is rewarded at the league and state level,” said Kris Tung, LSC Travel Director.  The club will enter next season welcoming 4 new travel teams in to the club.  “Expectations are high that all our teams will put in their best effort again and we are proud of the work they have done and continue to do.”

Congratulations to the following LSC teams for their Spring 2018 achievements:

LIJSL Division Winners

Levittown Lightning (G2006) – Head Coach Pete Cavanaugh

Levittown Tornadoes (G2005) – Head Coach LIllian Anazagasty

Levittown Barcelona (B2007) – Head Coach Greg Bodkin

Levittown Hotspur (B2009) – Head Coach John Harrington

Levittown Force (B2000) – Head Coach Jeff Boccio

Levittown Xtreme (G2009) – Head Coach Fredy Monzon

LI Cup Champions

Levittown Hotspur (B2009) – Head Coach John Harrington

ENY BU18 State Open Cup Champions

Levittown Rage (B2000) – Head Coach Kevin Mehryari (READ THE ENY PRESS RELEASE HERE)

ENYPL BU17 Champions

Levittown Gunners (B2001) – Head Coach Rich Maurer (READ THE ENY PRESS RELEASE HERE)

LIJSL Sportsmanship Award Winners

Levittown Chelsea (B2005) – Head Coach Frank Longobucco

Levittown Liverpool (B2004) – Head Coach Roger Weber

Levittown Cobras (B2001) – Head Coach Russ Brown

Levittown Spartans (B2009) – Head Coach Noah Molina